LEADERSHIP

Meet our leaders for Fall 2021!

OUR OFFICERS

IMG_4143.JPG

Alexis Adams

President

Class of 2022

Email: alexis.adams@with-purpose.org

Major: Biology

IMG_1085.jpg

Ariel Tucker
Treasurer 
 

Email: arieltucker@tamu.edu
Major: Business Honors

IMG_1086.jpg

Nikita Valluri
Vice President 
Class of 2022

Email: nivalluri14@tamu.edu
Major: Biomedical Sciences

IMG_0241.JPG

Mary Haynes

Human Resources Director

Class of 2021

Email: mary.haynes@with-purpose.org

Major: Geography

CAMPUS ADVERTISING LEADERS

WithPurpose Heart Sticker with no border
WithPurpose Heart Sticker with no border

Kevin Weir

Class of 

WithPurpose Heart Sticker with no border

Alexis Adams

Class of

WithPurpose Heart Sticker with no border

Nikita Valluri

Class of 

EVENT PLANNING LEADERS

IMG_1066.jpg
IMG_1069.jpg

Anna Sony
Class of 2022
Major: Biomedical Sciences
asony@tamu.edu

IMG_1071.jpg

Garrett Smith
Class of 2021
Major: Chemical Engineering
smigar699@tamu.edu

COMMUNITY OUTREACH LEADERS

IMG_1073.jpg
Screenshot_20210910-101615_Instagram.jpg
IMG_0249.JPG
IMG_1075.jpg

Jocelyn Marquez
Major: Public Health
jocelyn_marquez1@tamu.edu

Jordan Rodenbaugh
Major: Health
jrodenbaugh18@tamu.edu

Saeed Menissy
Class of 2021
Major: Molecular & Cell Biology
ssmenissy@tamu.edu

BRAND MANAGEMENT LEADERS

IMG_1077.jpg
IMG_1080.jpg
IMG_1079.jpg
Screenshot_20210910-101636_Instagram.jpg

Tiffanny Nguyen
Class of 2025
Major: Biology
tnn@tamu.edu

Sabrina Reyes
Class of 2023
Major: Applied Mathematical Sciences
reyess161@tamu.edu

Francesca Scalise
Class of 2021
Major: Biomedical Sciences
francesca.scalise@tamu.edu